Wianno Senior Fleet Contacts

Fleet Captain: Contact Info:
Stewart Roach sroach2197@aol.com
   
Skippers: Contact Info:
Tim Fulham tim@fulhamco.com
Toby N. Hynes toby_hynes@gstoyota.com
713 594-5269 Cell
Pat Lentell wplpmk@aol.com
Joe Lotuff joe@lotuff.com
Dave McDonough david@ruggedbear.com
Oggie Pesek oggie@pesek.com
Dave Trimble dtrimble@capecod.net

Available Crew

Name: Email: Phone:
Brooke Baker bbaker@sbschool.org 617 899-8393
Susan Dewey Suebdew2@aol.com 508 775-1237
Jason F. Indelicato jason@indelicato.org 508 958-3224 Cell
Mike Kaneb mkaneb@bbiradio.com 508 420-3004
Jay Lamb Joseph_Lamb@millipore.com 617 548 9430
David McLellan david.mclellan@panerabread.com 781 223-3727 Cell
Andy Miller   508 428-4248
Kurt Mogilnicki k_mogilnicki@brooksberkleychase.com 508 888-1995
Steve Neidhardt blooztune@aol.com 508 420-5339
Dedi Nickerson ddnickerson@yahoo.com 508 428-2085
Mark Peters mpeters999@optonline.net 508 420-1566
David Waite dpw@jmbm.com 508 428-8966
Jonathan Wolstenholme jonathanwolstenholme@comcast.net 508 524 1096

Race Officials

Name: Email:
Peter Creedon
dennis.creedon@gmail.com